yeezy Release Dates

RATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THISRATE THIS 
4.17 / 5 588 VOTES
Loading...
588 votes

The Yeezy Release Dates page is a complete guide to all current and upcoming adidas Yeezy sneaker releases. Here you will find confirmed release dates along with official prices, store lists, sizing information, first looks at future drops, and much more. The shoe line created by Kanye West first began in 2015 and has since skyrocketed in demand and value, with most releases requiring a raffle or draw in order to purchase.

Buy Yeezys on Stadium Goods.
Buy Yeezys on eBay.
Buy Yeezys on adidas.com.
Buy Yeezys on SSENSE.

Make sure to follow @kicksfinder on Twitter for the latest updates on Yeezy releases and more.

October 2020

Release page image
10.31
164

Yeezy Boost 380 "Calcite Glow"

$ 250

Size Run:Mens

Color:Calcite Glow/Calcite Glow/Calcite Glow

Style Code:GZ8668

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
Offspring 08:00am BST / 04:00am EDT
Stadium Goods After Market
eBay After Market
Naked 08:00am CET / 03:00am EDT
MR PORTER 10:00am EDT
Allike 08:00am CET / 03:00am EDT
SSENSE 05:00pm EDT
43einhalb 08:00am CET / 03:00am EDT
BSTN 08:00am CEST / 03:00am EDT
Luisa Via Roma 01:00pm CEST / 08:00am EDT
Mytheresa 12:00am CET / 07:00pm EDT
Solebox 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
AFEW Raffle
SNS Raffle
Asphaltgold Raffle
END. Raffle
adidas US 10:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
EBAY After Market

November 2020

Release page image
11.11
4

Yeezy 350 Boost V2

$ 220

Size Run:Mens

Color:Fade

Style Code:H02795

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
SNIPES US 10:00am EDT
Allike 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
Sneaker Politics 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT
43einhalb 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
AFEW 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
SSENSE 10:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
Naked 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
eBay 11:00am EDT
SNS 11:00am EDT
MR PORTER 12:00am EDT
END. 12:00am BST / 08:00pm EDT
adidas US 10:00am EDT
BSTN 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Stadium Goods After Market
Foot District 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Titolo 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Asphaltgold 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
11.27
193

Yeezy Boost 380 "Onyx Reflective"

$ 230

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
Release page image
11.27
134

Yeezy Boost 380 "Onyx"

$ 230

Size Run:Mens

Color:Onyx/Onyx/Onyx

Style Code:FZ1270

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
SNIPES US 10:00am EDT
Allike 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
Sneaker Politics 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT
43einhalb 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
AFEW 12:00am CEST / 07:00pm EDT
SSENSE 12:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
Naked 09:00am CET / 04:00am EDT
eBay 11:00am EDT
SNS 12:00am EDT
MR PORTER 12:00am EDT
END. 12:00am BST / 08:00pm EDT
adidas US 10:00am EDT
BSTN 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Stadium Goods After Market
Foot District 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Titolo 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
Asphaltgold 09:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT
EBAY After Market
Release page image
November
131

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Fade"

$ 220

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

December 2020

Release page image
12.21
78

Yeezy 700 v3 "Clay Brown"

$ 200

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Europe

Where to Buy
SNIPES US 10:00am EDT
Sneaker Politics 10:00am CDT / 11:00am EDT
SSENSE 12:00am EDT
YEEZY SUPPLY 09:00am EDT
eBay 11:00am EDT
MR PORTER 12:00am EDT
adidas US 10:00am EDT
Stadium Goods After Market
EBAY After Market
Release page image
December
709

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Bred"

$ 220

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
December
709

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Bred"

$ N/A

Size Run:Grade School

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
December
709

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Bred"

$ N/A

Size Run:Pre-School

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe

Where to Buy
EBAY After Market
Release page image
December
45

Yeezy 350 Boost V2 "Lmnte Reflective"

$ 220

Size Run:Mens

Color:N/A

Style Code:N/A

Region:US, Asia, Europe